Skip to main content

Contact Us

Contact Us

We are a professional student counselling service staffed by psychologists, counsellors, and psychotherapists under the clinical management of Noreen Keane, Head of Student Counselling. We provide a multi-campus service covering, Moylish, LSAD, LIT Ennis, LIT Thurles and LIT Clonmel.

Administration

Joshua Ryan
Administrator for LIT Moylish, LSAD & Ennis
Tel: (061) 293129
Joshua.Ryan@lit.ie or counselling@lit.ie

LIT Student Counselling Team

Noreen Keane                 
Head of Counselling                                                                               
Tel: (061) 293107                                                                                       
Noreen.Keane@lit.ie                                                                                  

Niamh Murphy
Senior Student Counsellor 
Tel: (061) 293173
Niamh.Murphy@lit.ie

Siobhan Keogh
Student Counsellor
Tel: (061) 293129
Siobhan.Keogh@lit.ie

Aisling O'Loughlin
Student Counsellor
Tel: (061) 293129
Aisling.oloughlin@lit.ie

Bronagh Keys
Student Counsellor
Tel: (061) 293129
Bronagh.keys@lit.ie

Clodagh Haverty
Student Counsellor Tipperary
Tel: (061) 293129
Clodagh.Haverty@lit.ie

 

Notice

Please be aware that video and photography content on this website was produced prior to COVID-19