Skip to main content

Contact Us

Contact Us

We are a professional student counselling service staffed by psychologists, counsellors, and psychotherapists under the direction of Noreen Keane. We provide a multi-campus service covering, Moylish, LSAD, LIT Thurles and LIT Clonmel.

Noreen Keane
Head of Counselling
Tel: (061) 293107
Noreen.Keane@lit.ie

Receptionists for all Limerick based services Anne Hennessy / Bronagh Fleming
Tel: (061) 293106
Anne.Hennessy@lit.ie
Bronagh.Fleming@lit.ie

Niamh Murphy
Student Counsellor
Tel: (061) 293173
Niamh.Murphy@lit.ie

Receptionist for all Tipperary based services
Anna Fitzgerald
Tel: (0504) 28152
Anna.Fitzgerald@lit.ie

Siobhan Keogh
Student Counsellor:
Tel: (061) 293106
Siobhan.Keogh@lit.ie

Michael Ryan
Student Counsellor:
Thurles