Skip to main content

Contact Us

Contact Us

We are a professional student counselling service staffed by psychologists, counsellors, and psychotherapists under the clinical management of Noreen Keane, Head of Student Counselling. We provide a multi-campus service covering, Moylish, LSAD, TUS Ennis, TUS Thurles and TUS Clonmel.

Administration
Administrator for all TUS Campuses 
Tel: (061) 293129
counselling@lit.ie
TUS Student Counselling Team

Noreen Keane                 
Head of Counselling                                                                               
Tel: (061) 293107                                                                                       
Noreen.Keane@lit.ie                                                                                  

Niamh Murphy
Deputy Head of Counselling 
Tel: (061) 293173
Niamh.Murphy@lit.ie

Karen Gillespie
Student Counsellor
Tel: (061) 293129
Karen.gillespie@lit.ie

Martin Slott
Student Counsellor
Tel: (061) 293129
Martin.slott@lit.ie

Bronagh Keys
Student Counsellor
Tel: (061) 293129
Bronagh.keys@lit.ie

Clodagh Haverty
Student Counsellor Tipperary
Tel: (061) 293129
Clodagh.Haverty@lit.ie