Skip to main content

Our Team

Our Team

John Kennedy

Project Manager
Phone: +353 504 28042
Email: Johnm.Kennedy@lit.ie

Katrina Healy

Phone: 0504 28057
Email: Katrina.Healy@lit.ie

Seamus Hoyne

Development and Public Engagement Manager
Phone: +353 (0)504 28114
Mobile: +353 (0)86 8298270
Email: Seamus.Hoyne@lit.ie

Michael O’Shea

Phone: +353 504 28113
Email: Michaelp.Oshea@lit.ie

Edel O’Grady

Phone: +353 504 28266
Email: Edel.Ogrady@lit.ie

Lis O’Brien

Project Support Officer
Phone: +353 504 28040
Email: Elisabeth.Obrien@lit.ie

Geoff Hunter

Phone: +353 504 280 28
Geoff.Hunter@lit.ie

Carola Bosio

Senior Project Assistant, Renewable Energy
Phone: +353 (0)504 28128
Email: Carola.Bosio@lit.ie

Yvonne Doyle

Phone: +353 504 28266
Email: Yvonne.Doyle@lit.ie

Dr. Shane O’Sullivan

Senior Project Assistant – Social Enterprise
Phone: +353 504 28 476
Email: Shane.OSullivan@lit.ie

Padraic O’Reilly

Phone: (0504) 28024
Email: Padraic.OReilly@lit.ie