Skip to main content

TCEC Board

Cllr Seamus Hanafin

TCEC Board Chair

John Butler - Owner of Bookworm

Thurles Chamber of Commerce President

John O'Shaughnessy

MD Clancy Construction

Dr Liam Brown

LIT Vice President of Research, Development & Innovation


Please be aware that video and photography content on this website was produced prior to COVID-19