Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Ann Hassett

Reception

Job Title: Clerical Officer

Office Phone: +353 504 28074

Email: Ann.Hassett@lit.ie

Office Location: Reception (Thurles)

Ext: 8074

Claire O Reilly

Reception

Office Phone: +353 61 293000

Email: Claire.OReilly@lit.ie

Office Location: Reception (Moylish, Limerick)

Ext: 3000

Sean Casey

Reception

Job Title: Assistant Staff Officer

Office Phone: +353 61 293870

Email: Sean.Casey@lit.ie

Office Location: Reception (Clare St.)

Ext: 3870

Shane Malone

Marketing & Communications

Job Title: Marketing & Communications Manager

Office Phone: +353 61 293098

Email: Shane.Malone@lit.ie

Office Location: 2B13

Ext: 3098

Tina Coman

Reception

Office Phone: +353 504 28490

Email: Tina.Coman@lit.ie

Office Location: Reception (Clonmel)

Ext: 8490

Adam de Eyto

Art and Design

Job Title: Head of Design

Office Phone: +353 61 293870

Email: Adam.deEyto@lit.ie

Ext: 3870

Adam De Eyton

Art and Design

Job Title: Lecturer

Email: adam.deeyton@lit.ie

Office Location: Clare Street

Adrian Chaplin

Mechanical & Automobile Engineering

Job Title: Lecturer

Email: Adrian.Chaplin@lit.ie

Office Location: Moylish

Adrian Fielding

Art and Design

Job Title: Lecturer

Office Phone: 0504 28073

Email: adrian.fielding@lit.ie

Office Location: Clonmel

Ext: 8073

Agnes Bouchier-Hayes

Sport, Leisure & Tourism

Job Title: Lecturer

Office Phone: +353 61 293461

Email: Agnes.Bouchier-Hayes@lit.ie

Office Location: 3C23

Ext: 3461


Showing Results 1-10 of 849

Notice

Please be aware that video and photography content on this website was produced prior to COVID-19