Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Caitriona Ni Chasaide

Art and Design

Job Title: Lecturer

Phone: 0504 28155

Email: Caitriona.NiChasaide@lit.ie

Office Location: Clonmel

Ext: 8155

Carol Taylor

Human Resources

Job Title: Clerical Officer

Phone: +353 61 293570

Email: Carol.Taylor@lit.ie

Ext: 3570

Marian Duggan

Equality and Diversity

Job Title: Vice President Academic Affairs & Registrar

Phone: +353 61 293289

Email: Marian.Duggan@lit.ie

Office Location: 2C10

Ext: 3289

Rachel Leonard

Access Service

Phone: +353 61 293091

Email: Rachel.Keyes@lit.ie

Office Location: 12A13

Ext: 3091

Rachel Leonard

Access Service

Phone: +353 61 293520

Email: Rachel.Leonard@lit.ie

Office Location: 12A11

Ext: 3520

Shane O Sullivan

Business and Humanities

Job Title: Lecturer

Phone: +353 61 293285

Email: Shane.OSullivan@lit.ie

Office Location: 15B23

Ext: 3285

Theresa Garvey

IT

Job Title: Assistant Staff Officer

Phone: +353 61 293858

Email: Theresa.Garvey@lit.ie

Office Location: 2B11

Ext: 3858

Admissions

Admissions

Job Title: Admissions

Phone: +353 61 293436/3497/3853

Email: admissions@lit.ie

Office Location: Admissions

Ext: 3436/3497/3853

Admissions (Tipp)

Admissions/Gen. Admin (Tipperary)

All Weather Pitch

All Weather Pitch

Job Title: All Weather Pitch

Phone: +353 61 293579/+353 61 293134

Office Location: Block 12

Ext: 3579 / 3134


Showing Results 1-10 of 803