Skip to main content

Exam Results Release Dates Semester 1 2021-22

Exam Results Release Dates Semester 1 2021-22

Examination Results Dates Semester 1 2021-22

Department/Programme
Online Results Date
Review Deadline
LSAD Clonmel & Moylish - All Years Thurs 20th Jan Thurs 27th Jan
Mechanical & Automobile Engineering Fri 21st Jan Fri 28th Jan
Electrical & Electronic Engineering Fri 21st Jan Fri 28th Jan
Built Environment Mon 24th Jan Mon 31st Jan
LSAD Clare Street - All Years Mon 24th Jan Mon 31st Jan

Information Technology

Tues 25th Jan Tues 1st Feb
Information Technology (Thurles)  Tues 25th Jan Tues 1st Feb
Applied Science Tues 25th Jan Tues 1st Feb
Applied Science (Thurles) Tues 25th Jan Tues 1st Feb
Applied Social Sciences (Moylish / Ennis) Wed 26th Jan Wed 2nd Feb
Applied Social Sciences (Thurles) Wed 26th Jan Wed 2nd Feb
Dept. of Flexible Learning Wed 26th Jan Wed 2nd Feb
Sport & Early Childhood Studies (Moylish / Ennis) Thurs 27th Jan Thurs 3rd Feb
Sport & Early Childhood Studies (Thurles) Thurs 27th Jan Thurs 3rd Feb
Hospitality, Tourism & Wellness Thurs 27th Jan Thurs 3rd Feb
Marketing, Enterprise & Digital Communications Fri 28th Jan Fri 4th Feb
Marketing, Enterprise & Digital Communications (Thurles) Fri 28th Jan Fri 4th Feb
Business & Financial Services (Moylish / Ennis) Fri 28th Jan Fri 4th Feb
Business & Financial Services (Thurles / Clonmel) Fri 28th Jan Fri 4th Feb
M.Sc. in Digital Marketing Mon 31st Jan

Mon 7th Feb

M.Sc. Quantity Surveying Mon 31st Jan Mon 7th Feb
M.Bus. Marketing & Management Strategy Mon 31st Jan Mon 7th Feb
M.Sc. in Data Analytics Mon 31st Jan Mon 7th Feb
MA in Interdisciplinary Design Practice Mon 31st Jan Mon 7th Feb
MA in SPACE Mon 31st Jan Mon 7th Feb
Ph.D. Mon 31st Jan Mon 7th Feb
Research Mon 31st Jan Mon 7th Feb
Embedded Award Mon 31st Jan Mon 7th Feb
**Please Note**

Results will be rolled and released by 14:00 on the relevant release date.
The final date for receipt of Examination Reviews/Rechecks is 5 working days from the Online Results Release Date.

Notice

Please be aware that video and photography content on this website was produced prior to COVID-19