Skip to main content

Exam Results Release Dates Autumn 2020

Exam Results Release Dates Autumn 2020

Examination Results Dates Autumn 2020

Department/Programme
Online Results Date
Review Deadline
LSAD Thurs 10th Sept Thurs 17th Sept
Marketing, Enterprise & Digital Communications Fri 11th Sept Fri 18th Sept
Sport, Leisure & Tourism Fri 11th Sept Fri 18th Sept
Applied Social Sciences Mon 14th Sept Mon 21st Sept
Business & Financial Services Mon 14th Sept Mon 21st Sept
Built Environment Mon 14th Sept Mon 21st Sept
Music Technology & Creative Broadcast Mon 14th Sept Mon 21st Sept
Mechanical & Automobile Engineering Tues 15th Sept Tues 22nd Sept
Applied Science Tues 15th Sept Tues 22nd Sept
Electrical & Electronic Engineering Tues 15th Sept Tues 22nd Sept
Information Technology Tues 15th Sept Tues 22nd Sept
Sport, Leisure & Tourism (Thurles) Wed 16th Sept Wed 23rd Sept
Flexible Learning (Thurles) Wed 16th Sept Wed 23rd Sept
Business & Financial Services (Clonmel) Wed 16th Sept Wed 23rd Sept
Marketing, Enterprise & Digital Communications (Thurles) Wed 16th Sept Wed 23rd Sept
Applied Social Sciences (Thurles) Wed 16th Sept Wed 23rd Sept
Applied Science (Thurles) Wed 16th Sept Wed 23rd Sept
Information Technology (Thurles) Wed 16th Sept Wed 23rd Sept
LSAD Clonmel (All Years) Wed 16th Sept Wed 23rd Sept
Research Masters Thurs 17th Sept Thurs 24th Sept
Embedded Awards Tues 22nd Sept Tues 29th Sept
M.Sc. in Quantity Surveying Fri 25th Sept Fri 2nd Oct
H.Dip. / M.Sc. in Computing Fri 25th Sept Fri 2nd Oct
M. Bus. Fri 25th Sept Fri 2nd Oct
MA SPACE & MA Interdisciplinary Design Mon Sept 28th Mon 5th Oct
M.Sc. in Sport Strength & Conditioning T.B.C. T.B.C.
**Please Note**

Results will be rolled and released by 14:00 on the relevant release date.
The final date for receipt of Examination Reviews/Rechecks is 5 working days from the Online Results Release Date.