Skip to main content

Our Team

Moylish Office

Phone: 061-293200         
Email: exams@lit.ie

Thurles & Clonmel Office

Phone: 0504-28072
Email: tippadmissions@lit.ie

               

Moylish Staff Contacts

Miriam Grimes
Phone: 061-293220
Email: Miriam.Grimes@lit.ie

Anne Griffin
Phone: 061-293419
Email: anne.griffin@lit.ie

Jamie Kerley
Phone: 061-293406
Email: Jamie.kerley@lit.ie

Kay Nolan
Phone: 061-293498
Email: Kay.Nolan@lit.ie

Kate Gannon Begley
Phone: 061-293800
Email: Kate.Gannon@lit.ie

Yvonne Foote 
Phone: 061-293498
Email: Yvonne.foote@lit.ie

Tipperary Staff Contact

Noreen Wixted
Phone: 0504-28160
Email: Noreen.Wixted@lit.ie

Notice

Please be aware that video and photography content on this website was produced prior to COVID-19