Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Aoife Fitzgibbon

Computer Services

Job Title: Computer Aide

Phone: +353 61 293100

Email: Aoife.Fitzgibbon@lit.ie

Office Location: Helpdesk

Ext: 3100

Art O Laoire

Electrical and Electronic Eng.

Job Title: Part Time Technician

Phone: +353 61 293128

Email: Art.OLaoire@lit.ie

Office Location: 15.B19

Ext: 3128

Arturo Borrego

Art and Design

Phone: +353 61 293388

Email: arturo.borrego@lit.ie

Office Location: Clare St.

Ext: 3388

Ashling Sheehan

Applied Social Sciences

Job Title: Pro Rata Part Time Assistant Lecturer

Email: Ashling.Sheehan@lit.ie

ASU Health Unit Fax

Student Services

Job Title: FAX

Phone: +353 61 293241

Office Location: 12A20

Ext: 3241

Barry Fitzgerald

NVMdurance

Phone: +353 61 293365

Email: barry.fitzgerald@nvmdurance.com

Office Location: Hartnett EAC

Ext: 3365

Barry Coleman

Data Analytics and Contracts

Phone: +353 61 293248

Email: Barry.Coleman@lit.ie

Office Location: 2A06

Ext: 3248

Barry Mc Mahon

Job Title: Casual / Part-Time Lecturer

Email: Barry.McMahon@lit.ie

Barry Holian

Art and Design

Phone: 061 293580

Email: barry.holian@lit.ie

Office Location: Clare St.

Ext: 3580

Bernard Hayes

Electrical and Electronic Eng.

Job Title: Lecturer

Phone: +353 61 293327

Email: Bernard.Hayes@lit.ie

Office Location: 3C18

Ext: 3327


Showing Results 91-100 of 804