Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Ciaran Power

Art and Design

Job Title: Lecturer

Email: ciaran.power@lit.ie

Office Location: LSAD

Claire Mason

Careers and Employability

Job Title: Administrator

Office Phone: +353 61 293442

Email: claire.mason@lit.ie

Office Location: 14A03

Ext: 3442

Claire Gallagher

Marketing & Communications

Job Title: Press Officer

Email: Claire.Gallagher@lit.ie

Office Location: Old Bank

Claire Frawley

IT

Office Phone: +353 61 293864

Email: Claire.Frawley@lit.ie

Office Location: 2B11

Ext: 3864

Claire Meaney

Mechanical & Automobile Engineering

Job Title: Lecturer

Office Phone: +353 61 293544

Email: Claire.Meaney@lit.ie

Office Location: Moylish

Ext: 3544

Clara Keevey

Flexible Learning

Job Title: Education Technologist

Office Phone: +353 61293273

Email: Clara.Keevey@lit.ie

Office Location: 8A112

Ext: 3273

Clifford Guest

Applied Science

Job Title: Lecturer

Office Phone: +353 504 28107

Email: Clifford.Guest@lit.ie

Office Location: Thurles

Ext: 8107

Clodagh Haverty

Student Services - Counselling

Job Title: Student Counsellor Tipperary

Office Phone: 061239129

Email: clodagh.haverty@lit.ie

Office Location: Thurles

Ext: 3129

Colette Real

Library

Job Title: Acting Senior Library Assistant (Acquisitions)

Office Phone: +353 61 293531

Email: Colette.Real@lit.ie

Office Location: 1B07

Ext: 3531

Colin Fardey

Research

Job Title: Research

Email: colin.fardey@lit.ie

Office Location: Clonmel


Showing Results 91-100 of 884

Notice

Please be aware that video and photography content on this website was produced prior to COVID-19