Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Billy Madden

Applied Science

Job Title: Pro-Rata Assistant Lecturer

Email: Billy.Madden@lit.ie

Office Location: 3C01

Ext: 3815

Bosco Clarke

Mechanical and Automobile

Job Title: Pro-Rata Assistant Lecturer

Phone: +353 61 293332

Email: Bosco.Clarke@lit.ie

Office Location: 3C13

Ext: 3332

Breda Lynch

Art and Design

Job Title: Lecturer

Phone: +353 61 293396

Email: Breda.Lynch@lit.ie

Office Location: FFA 14

Ext: 3396

Breda Harkins

Marketing

Phone: +353 61 293087

Email: Breda.Harkins@lit.ie

Office Location: Old Bank

Ext: 3087

Brenda Cashin

Applied Science

Job Title: Lecturer

Phone: +353 61 293333

Email: Brenda.Cashin@lit.ie

Office Location: 3C12

Ext: 3333

Brendan Fogarty

Information Technology

Job Title: Casual / Part-Time Lecturer

Phone: +353 61 293841

Email: Brendan.Fogarty@lit.ie

Office Location: 13A01

Ext: 3841

Brendan Donnelly

Electrical and Electronic Eng.

Job Title: Casual / Part-Time Lecturer

Email: Brendan.Donnelly@lit.ie

Brendan Murphy

Quality, Teaching and Learning

Job Title: Head of Quality, Teaching and Learning

Phone: +353 61 293808

Email: Brendan.Murphy@lit.ie

Ext: 3808

Brendan O Heney

Electrical and Electronic Eng.

Job Title: Senior Technical Officer

Phone: +353 61 293210

Email: Brendan.OHeney@lit.ie

Office Location: 5B02

Ext: 3210

Brendan Watson

Information Technology

Job Title: Lecturer

Phone: +353 61 293330

Email: Brendan.Watson@lit.ie

Office Location: 3C15

Ext: 3330


Showing Results 101-110 of 801