Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Brian Wallace

Built Environment

Phone: +353 61 293127

Email: Brian.Wallace@lit.ie

Office Location: 13B13

Ext: 3127

Brian O Donnell

Library

Job Title: Systems Librarian

Email: Brian.ODonnell

Ext: 3266

Brid Ryan

Office of International Services

Phone: +353 61 293443

Email: Brid.Ryan@lit.ie

Office Location: 15A15

Ext: 3443

Brid Crotty

Food & Tourism

Job Title: Lecturer

Phone: +353 61 293340

Email: Brid.Crotty@lit.ie

Office Location: 3C05

Ext: 3340

Bridget Breen

Shannon ABC

Phone: +353 61 293150

Email: Bridget.Breen@lit.ie

Office Location: HEAC Unit 3

Ext: 3150

Bridget Breen

Shannon ABC

Phone: +353 61 293150

Email: Bridget.Breen@lit.ie

Office Location: HEAC Unit 3

Ext: 3150

Bridget Kirwan

Applied Social Sciences

Phone: +353 504 28103

Email: Bridget.Kirwan@lit.ie

Office Location: Thurles

Ext: 8103

Bridgid Della Pace

Flexible Learning

Job Title: Clerical Officer

Email: Brigid.DellaPace@lit.ie

Ext: 3055

Brigid Doyle

Applied Science

Phone: +353 504 28109

Email: Brigid.Doyle@lit.ie

Office Location: Thurles

Ext: 8109

Bronagh Fleming

Student Services - Medical Unit

Job Title: Assistant Staff Officer

Phone: +353 61 293106

Email: Bronagh.Fleming@lit.ie

Office Location: Block 12

Ext: 3106


Showing Results 111-120 of 801