Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Carolann Bargary

Job Title: Access Officer

Email: Carolann.Bargary@lit.ie

Carole Glynn

Applied Social Sciences

Job Title: Head of Dept, Applied Social Sciences

Phone: +353 61 293865

Email: carole.glynn@lit.ie

Office Location: 2B24

Ext: 3865

Caroline Mc Alister

Information Technology

Job Title: Lecturer

Phone: +353 61 293844

Email: Caroline.McAlister@lit.ie

Office Location: 12B09

Ext: 3844

Caroline Rigney

Rigney's Farmhouse Foods Ltd

Phone: +353 61 293176

Email: info@rigneysfarm.com

Office Location: HEAC Unit 16

Ext: 3176

Caroline Shanley

Sports & Finance

Phone: +353 61 293816

Email: Caroline.Shanley@lit.ie

Office Location: 3C02

Ext: 3816

Catherine Wright

Information Technology

Job Title: Senior Staff Officer

Phone: +353 61 293864

Email: Catherine.Wright@lit.ie

Office Location: 2B11

Ext: 3864

Catherine Hannon

Human Resources

Phone: +353 61 293494

Email: Catherine.Hannon@lit.ie

Office Location: 2C04

Ext: 3494

Catherine Barrett

Library & Estates (Tipperary)

Phone: +353 504 28010

Email: Catherine.Barrett@lit.ie

Office Location: Thurles

Ext: 8010

Catherine Carty

Applied Social Sciences

Job Title: Assistant lecturer

Phone: +353 61 293124

Email: Catherine.Carty@lit.ie

Office Location: 13B14

Ext: 3124

Catherine-Ann O Connell

Applied Social Sciences

Phone: +353 504 28426

Email: Catherine.OConnell@lit.ie

Office Location: Clonmel

Ext: 8426


Showing Results 131-140 of 801