Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Alan Kennedy

Electrical and Electronic Eng.

Job Title: Lecturer

Office Phone: +353 61 293324

Email: Alan.Kennedy@lit.ie

Office Location: 3C22

Ext: 3324

Alan Maguire

Electrical and Electronic Eng.

Job Title: Lecturer

Email: alan.maguire@lit.ie

Office Location: Moylish

Alan Sheahan

Electrical and Electronic Eng.

Job Title: Assistant Lecturer

Office Phone: +353 61 293326

Email: Alan.Sheahan@lit.ie

Office Location: 3C19

Ext: 3326

Alan Tynan

Art and Design

Job Title: Lecturer

Email: alan.tynan@lit.ie

Office Location: LSAD

Aleksandra Styka

Library (LSAD)

Job Title: Library Assistant

Office Phone: +353 61 293380 / 3381

Email: aleksandra.styka@lit.ie

Office Location: Clare St.

Ext: 3380/3381

Alex Browne

Computer Services

Job Title: Technician

Office Phone: +353 61 293275

Email: Alex.Browne@lit.ie

Office Location: 12B01

Ext: 3275

Alice Steen

Electrical and Electronic Eng.

Job Title: Lecturer

Email: Alice.Steen@lit.ie

Office Location: Moylish

Amey Tilak

Development Office

Job Title: Research

Email: amey.tilake@lit.ie

Office Location: Thurles

Amy Mc Namara

Business and Humanities

Job Title: Staff Officer

Office Phone: 061293857

Email: amy.mcnamara@lit.ie

Office Location: Moylish

Ext: 3857

Amy Mc Guire

Sport, Leisure & Tourism

Job Title: Lecturer

Email: amy.mcguire@lit.ie

Office Location: Thurles


Showing Results 21-30 of 884

Notice

Please be aware that video and photography content on this website was produced prior to COVID-19