Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Adrian Flaherty

Sports Office

Job Title: Sports Recreation and Facilities Officer

Phone: +353 61 293579

Email: Adrian.Flaherty@lit.ie

Office Location: 14A01

Ext: 3579

Adrian Chaplin

Mechanical and Automobile

Adrian Byrne

Art and Design

Job Title: Lecturer

Phone: +353 61 293395

Email: Adrian.Byrne@lit.ie

Office Location: FF 5

Ext: 3395

Adrian Mc Neill

Information Technology

Job Title: Casual / Part-Time Lecturer

Email: Adrian.McNeill@lit.ie

Agnes Bouchier-Hayes

Applied Social Sciences

Job Title: Lecturer

Phone: +353 61 293461

Email: Agnes.Bouchier-Hayes@lit.ie

Office Location: 3C23

Ext: 3461

Agnes Quinn

Library (Tipperary)

Phone: +353 504 28085

Email: Agnes.Quinn@lit.ie

Office Location: Thurles

Ext: 8085

Aidan O Connor

Built Environment

Email: Aidan.OConnor@lit.ie

Office Location: 13B04

Aideen Barry

Art and Design

Job Title: Pro Rata PT AL ? Fine Art (Sculpture & Combined Media)

Phone: 877413381

Email: Aideen.Barry@lit.ie

Office Location: Sculpture & Combined Media Office (2)

Ext: 3369

Ailbe Burke

Mechanical and Automobile

Job Title: Pro-Rata Assistant Lecturer

Phone: +353 61 293331

Email: Ailbe.Burke@lit.ie

Office Location: 3C14

Ext: 3331

Aileen Farrell O'Mara

Information Technology

Email: Aileen.OMara@lit.ie

Office Location: Thurles


Showing Results 31-40 of 804