Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Amy Higgins

Research

Job Title: Clerical Officer

Office Phone: +353 61 293509

Email: Amy.Higgins@lit.ie

Office Location: 8A803

Ext: 3509

Andrew Crotty

Art and Design

Job Title: Lecturer

Office Phone: +353 504 28452

Email: Andrew.Crotty@lit.ie

Office Location: Clonmel

Ext: 8452

Angela Gaine

Business & Financial Services

Job Title: Lecturer

Office Phone: +353 61 293341

Email: Angela.Gaine@lit.ie

Office Location: 3C04

Ext: 3341

Ann McBride

Marketing & Communications

Job Title: Schools Liaison Officer

Office Phone: +353 504 28021

Email: Ann.McBride@lit.ie

Office Location: Thurles

Ext: 8021

Ann Mc Mahon

Information Technology

Job Title: Lecturer

Email: Ann.McMahon@lit.ie

Ann Murphy

Applied Science

Job Title: Lecturer

Office Phone: +353 61 293815

Email: Ann.Murphy@lit.ie

Office Location: 3C01

Ext: 3815

Ann Dilleen

Art and Design

Job Title: Lecturer

Email: ann.dilleen@lit.ie

Office Location: LSAD

Ann Marie Dooley

Business

Job Title: Lecturer

Office Phone: +353 61 293329

Email: Annmarie.Dooley@lit.ie

Office Location: 3C16

Ext: 3329

Anne Meagher

Electrical and Electronic Eng.

Job Title: Lecturer

Email: Anne.Meagher@lit.ie

Office Location: Moylish

Anne O Leary

Careers and Employability

Job Title: TU Project

Email: Anne.OLeary@lit.ie


Showing Results 31-40 of 884

Notice

Please be aware that video and photography content on this website was produced prior to COVID-19