Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Annette Scott

Human Resources

Job Title: Staff Officer

Office Phone: +353 504 28013

Email: Annette.Scott@lit.ie

Office Location: Thurles

Ext: 8013

Annette Bowman

Computer Services

Job Title: Technical Officer

Office Phone: +353 61 293374

Email: Annette.Bowman@lit.ie

Office Location: Clare St

Ext: 3374

Anthony Mc Mahon

Mechanical & Automobile Engineering

Job Title: Lecturer

Email: anthony.mcmahon@lit.ie

Office Location: Moylish

Aoibhin Ryan

Development Office (Tipperary)

Job Title: FOLM Project Co-Ordinator

Office Phone: 050428004

Email: aoibhin.ryan@lit.ie

Office Location: Thurles

Ext: 8004

Aoife Mc Loughlin

Marketing & Communications

Job Title: Marketing & Communcations

Email: aoife.mcloughlin@lit.ie

Office Location: Moylish

Aoife Prendergast

Applied Social Sciences

Job Title: Lecturer

Office Phone: 35361293343

Email: aoife.prendergast@lit.ie

Office Location: 3B06

Ext: 3343

Art O Laoire

Electrical and Electronic Eng.

Job Title: Technician

Office Phone: +353 61 293128

Email: Art.OLaoire@lit.ie

Office Location: 15.B19

Ext: 3128

Arturo Borrego

Art and Design

Job Title: Lecturer

Office Phone: +353 61 293388

Email: arturo.borrego@lit.ie

Office Location: Clare St.

Ext: 3388

Ashling Sheehan

Applied Social Sciences

Job Title: Assistant Lecturer

Email: Ashling.Sheehanboyle@lit.ie

Office Location: Thurles

Bairbre Geraghty

Art and Design

Job Title: Lecturer

Email: bairbre.geraghty@lit.ie

Office Location: Clare Street


Showing Results 41-50 of 884

Notice

Please be aware that video and photography content on this website was produced prior to COVID-19