Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Aileen Ryan-Jordan

Library (Tipperary)

Phone: +353 504 28085

Email: Aileen.RyanJordan@lit.ie

Office Location: Thurles

Ext: 8085

Aileen Treacy

Art and Design

Job Title: Casual / Part-Time Lecturer

Email: Aileen.Treacy@lit.ie

Aine Costello

Finance Administration

Job Title: Assistant Staff Officer

Phone: +353 61 293435

Email: Aine.Costello@lit.ie

Office Location: 2A06

Ext: 3435

Aine Nic Giollacoda

Art and Design

Job Title: Lecturer

Phone: +353 61 293397

Email: Aine.NicGiollacoda@lit.ie

Office Location: SF 7

Ext: 3397

Aisling Lynch

Applied Science

Job Title: Lecturer

Phone: +353 504 28462

Email: Aisling.Lynch@lit.ie

Office Location: 3C04

Ext: 8462

Aisling Burke

Office of International Services

Phone: 3448

Email: Aisling.Burke@lit.ie

Office Location: 15A15

Ext: +353 61 293448

Aisling Briggs

Corporate Services & Capital Development

Phone: +353 61 293453

Email: Aisling.Briggs@lit.ie

Office Location: 2A01

Ext: 3453

Aisling Slevin

Library

Phone: +353 61 293418

Email: Aisling.Slevin@lit.ie

Office Location: Library

Ext: 3418

Alan Sheahan

Information Technology

Job Title: Assistant Lecturer

Phone: +353 61 293326

Email: Alan.Sheahan@lit.ie

Office Location: 3C19

Ext: 3326

Alan Ryan

Information Technology

Job Title: Lecturer

Phone: +353 61 293458

Email: Alan.Ryan@lit.ie

Office Location: 9C03

Ext: 3458


Showing Results 41-50 of 804