Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Alan Duggan

Sports Office

Phone: +353 61 293134

Email: Alan.Duggan@lit.ie

Office Location: 14B08

Ext: 3134

Alan Barry

Computer Services

Job Title: IT Manager

Phone: +353 61 293824

Email: Alan.Barry@lit.ie

Office Location: 2B03

Ext: 3824

Alan Crowley

Art and Design

Job Title: Pro Rata PT AL

Email: Alan.Crowley@lit.ie

Office Location: Clare St.

Alan Carr

Built Environment

Phone: +353 61 293127

Email: Alan.Carr@lit.ie

Office Location: 13B13

Ext: 3127

Alan Kavanagh

Electrical and Electronic Eng.

Job Title: Lecturer

Phone: +353 61 293105

Email: Alan.Kavanagh@lit.ie

Office Location: 12B20

Ext: 3105

Alan Keane

Art and Design

Job Title: Assistant Lecturer

Phone: +353 61 293397

Email: Alan.Keane@lit.ie

Office Location: SF 7

Ext: 3397

Alan Kelly

Art and Design

Job Title: Lecturer

Phone: +353 61 293386

Email: Alanj.kelly@lit.ie

Office Location: Clare St.

Ext: 386

Alan Kennedy

Electrical and Electronic Eng.

Job Title: Technical Officer

Phone: +353 61 293324

Email: Alan.Kennedy@lit.ie

Office Location: 3C22

Ext: 3324

Alan O Donovan

Mechanical and Automobile

Job Title: Pro Rata AL

Email: Alan.ODonovan@lit.ie

Alan Murphy

Applied Social Sciences

Job Title: Assistant Lecturer

Email: Alan.Murphy@lit.ie


Showing Results 51-60 of 801