Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Barry Finnegan

Electrical and Electronic Eng.

Job Title: Lecturer

Office Phone: 061293285

Email: barry.finnegan@lit.ie

Ext: 3285

Barry Coleman

Data Analytics and Contracts

Office Phone: +353 61 293248

Email: Barry.Coleman@lit.ie

Office Location: 2A06

Ext: 3248

Barry Fitzgerald

Electrical and Electronic Eng.

Job Title: Lecturer

Email: barry.fitzgerald@lit.ie

Office Location: Moylish

Barry Holian

Art and Design

Job Title: Lecturer

Office Phone: 061 293580

Email: barry.holian@lit.ie

Office Location: Clare St.

Ext: 3580

Benen Mc Donagh

Research

Job Title: Research

Email: benny.mcdonagh@lit.ie

Office Location: Thurles

Bernard Goldbach

Art and Design

Job Title: Lecturer

Office Phone: +353 504 28422

Email: Bernard.Goldbach@lit.ie

Office Location: Clonmel

Ext: 8422

Billy Madden

Applied Science

Job Title: Lecturer

Email: Billy.Madden@lit.ie

Office Location: 3C01

Ext: 3815

Bosco Clarke

Mechanical & Automobile Engineering

Job Title: Lecturer

Office Phone: +353 61 293332

Email: Bosco.Clarke@lit.ie

Office Location: 3C13

Ext: 3332

Breda Harkins

Marketing & Communications

Job Title: Marketing & Communications

Office Phone: +353 61 293087

Email: Breda.Harkins@lit.ie

Office Location: Old Bank

Ext: 3087

Brendan P Murphy

Mechanical & Automobile Engineering

Job Title: Lecturer

Email: brendanp.murphy@lit.ie

Office Location: Moylish


Showing Results 51-60 of 884

Notice

Please be aware that video and photography content on this website was produced prior to COVID-19