Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Aleksandra Styka

Art and Design

Phone: +353 61 293380 / 3381

Email: aleksandra.styka@lit.ie

Office Location: Clare St.

Ext: 3380/3381

Alex Schregardus

Phone: +353 61 293163

Email: Alex@visitorm.com

Office Location: HEAC Unit 5

Ext: 3163

Alex Browne

Computer Services

Job Title: Technician

Phone: +353 61 293275

Email: Alex.Browne@lit.ie

Office Location: 12B01

Ext: 3275

Alice Steen

Electrical and Electronic Eng.

Job Title: Pro-Rata Assistant Lecturer

Email: Alice.Steen@lit.ie

Amanda Dunsmore

Art and Design

Job Title: Assistant Lecturer

Phone: +353 61 293385

Email: Amanda.Dunsmore@lit.ie

Office Location: GFA 17

Ext: 3385

Amy Higgins

Graduate Studies & Research Office

Job Title: Clerical Officer

Phone: +353 61 293509

Email: Amy.Higgins@lit.ie

Office Location: 8A803

Ext: 3509

Andrew Crotty

Art and Design

Job Title: Pro Rata AL - Animation

Phone: +353 504 28452

Email: Andrew.Crotty@lit.ie

Ext: 8452

Angela Gaine

Information Technology

Job Title: Lecturer

Phone: +353 61 293341

Email: Angela.Gaine@lit.ie

Office Location: 3C04

Ext: 3341

Anita Kelly

Electrical and Electronic Eng.

Job Title: Casual / Part-Time Lecturer

Email: Anita.Kelly@lit.ie

Ann Hassett

Reception (Thurles)

Job Title: Clerical Officer

Phone: +353 504 28074

Email: Ann.Hassett@lit.ie

Office Location: Reception (Thurles)

Ext: 8074


Showing Results 61-70 of 804