Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Brian Heffernan

Research

Job Title: Research Engineer

Email: brian.heffernan@lit.ie

Office Location: Moylish

Brian Hickey

Electrical and Electronic Eng.

Job Title: Lecturer

Office Phone: 061293804

Email: brian.hickey@lit.ie

Ext: 3804

Brian Wallace

Built Environment

Job Title: Lecturer

Office Phone: +353 61 293127

Email: Brian.Wallace@lit.ie

Office Location: 13B13

Ext: 3127

Brid Crotty

Sport, Leisure & Tourism

Job Title: Lecturer

Office Phone: +353 61 293340

Email: Brid.Crotty@lit.ie

Office Location: 3C05

Ext: 3340

Bridget Kirwan

Applied Social Sciences

Job Title: Lecturer

Office Phone: +353 504 28103

Email: Bridget.Kirwan@lit.ie

Office Location: Thurles

Ext: 8103

Bridgid Della Pace

Flexible Learning

Job Title: Clerical Officer

Office Phone: +353 61 293055

Email: Brigid.DellaPace@lit.ie

Office Location: 3A06

Ext: 3055

Brigid Doyle

Applied Science

Job Title: Lecturer

Office Phone: +353 504 28109

Email: Brigid.Doyle@lit.ie

Office Location: Thurles

Ext: 8109

Bronagh Keys

Student Services - Counselling

Job Title: Student Counsellor

Office Phone: 061293129

Email: bronagh.keys@lit.ie

Office Location: Moylish

Ext: 3129

Caitriona Ni Chasaide

Art and Design

Job Title: Lecturer

Office Phone: 0504 28155

Email: Caitriona.NiChasaide@lit.ie

Office Location: Clonmel

Ext: 8155

Caitriona Daly

LIT Tipperary School Administration

Job Title: Staff Officer

Office Phone: +353 504 28028

Email: Caitriona.Daly@lit.ie

Office Location: Thurles

Ext: 8028


Showing Results 61-70 of 884

Notice

Please be aware that video and photography content on this website was produced prior to COVID-19