Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Sean Collins

Electrical and Electronic Eng.

Job Title: Technical Officer

Phone: +353 61 293236

Email: Sean.Collins@lit.ie

Office Location: 8A208

Ext: 3236

Sean Casey

Art and Design

Job Title: Assistant Staff Officer

Phone: +353 61 293870

Email: Sean.Casey@lit.ie

Office Location: Clare St.

Ext: 3870

Sean Lydon

Computer Services

Job Title: Technical Officer

Phone: +353 504 28047

Email: Sean.lydon@lit.ie

Office Location: Thurles

Ext: 8047

Sean Taylor

Art and Design

Job Title: Lecturer

Email: Sean.Taylor@lit.ie

Office Location: GFA 17

SEIT Fax

ASET

Job Title: FAX

Phone: +353 61 293162

Ext: 3162

Sercan Sahin

Art and Design

Job Title: Lecturer

Phone: +353 61 293396

Email: Sercan.Sahin@lit.ie

Office Location: Clare St.

Ext: 3396

Seumas O Sullivan

Built Environment

Phone: +353 61 293438

Email: Seumas.OSullivan@lit.ie

Office Location: 4B09

Ext: 3438

Shane Barron

Built Environment

Phone: +353 61 293126

Email: Shane.Barron@lit.ie

Office Location: 13B05

Ext: 3126

Shane Barry

Computer Services

Job Title: Computer Technician

Phone: +353 61 293517

Email: Shane.Barry@lit.ie

Office Location: 8A112

Ext: 3517

Shane Malone

Marketing

Job Title: Marketing Manager

Phone: +353 61 293098

Email: Shane.Malone@lit.ie

Office Location: Old Bank

Ext: 3098


Showing Results 711-720 of 801