Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Sinead Mc Mahon-Coffey

Applied Social Sciences

Phone: +353 504 28191

Email: Sinead.McMahon@lit.ie

Office Location: Thurles

Ext: 8191

Sinead Collier

Marketing

Phone: ++353 504 28059

Email: Sinead.Collier@lit.ie

Office Location: Thurles

Ext: 8059

Sinead O'Neill

Siobhán Keogh

Student Services

Job Title: Student Counselling

Phone: +353 61 293493

Email: siobhan.keogh@lit.ie

Office Location: Block 12 Health Unit

Ext: 3493

Siobhan Hanley

Art and Design

Job Title: Pro-Rata Assistant Lecturer

Phone: +353 61 293386

Email: Siobhan.Hanley@lit.ie

Office Location: Clare St.

Ext: 3386

Siobhan Moane

Applied Science

Job Title: New Programme Development and Academic Mobility Officer

Phone: +353 61 293333

Email: Siobhan.Moane@lit.ie

Office Location: 3C12

Ext: 3333

Siobhan Curtin

Applied Science

Job Title: Lecturer

Phone: +353 61 293338

Email: Siobhan.Curtin@lit.ie

Office Location: 3C07

Ext: 3338

Siobhan Grace

Human Resources

Job Title: Clerical Officer

Phone: +353 61 293849

Email: Siobhan.Grace@lit.ie

Office Location: 2C04

Ext: 3849

Siobhan Guinane

Built Environment

Sorcha Sorcha.Bennett

Computer Services

Job Title: Computer Technician

Phone: +353 61 293315

Email: Sorcha.Bennett@lit.ie

Office Location: 8A112

Ext: 3315


Showing Results 731-740 of 801