Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Students Union Thurles

Students Union

Phone: +353 504 28022

Email: su_thurles@student.lit.ie

Office Location: Thurles

Ext: 8022

Sue Corcoran

Built Environment

Job Title: Pro Rata PT AL

Phone: +353 61 293284

Email: Sue.Corcoran@lit.ie

Office Location: 4B02

Ext: 3284

Susan Halvey

Art and Design

Job Title: Lecturer

Phone: +353 61 293368

Email: Susan.Halvey@lit.ie

Office Location: CCS Office

Ext: 3368

Suzannah O Reilly

Art and Design

Job Title: Pro Rata Part Time Assistant Lecturer

Email: Suzannah.OReilly@lit.ie

Suzanne O Gorman

Information Technology

Job Title: Pro-Rata Lecturer

Phone: +353 61 293458

Email: Suzanne.OGorman@lit.ie

Office Location: 9C03

Ext: 3458

Sylvia Shortall

Art and Design

Job Title: Pro-Rata Assistant Lecturer

Email: Sylvia.Shortall@lit.ie

Office Location: FFA 07

Tadhg Brosnan

Electrical and Electronic Eng.

Job Title: Casual / Part-Time Lecturer

Email: Tadhg.Brosnan@lit.ie

Tamlyn Young

Art and Design

Job Title: Assistant Lecturer

Email: Tamlyn.Young@lit.ie

Tanya Beletskaya

Shannon ABC

Job Title: Research Assistant

Phone: +353 61 293536

Email: Tanya.Beletskaya@lit.ie

Office Location: HEAC Unit 18 & 19 & 20

Ext: 3297 & 3536

Tara Frawley

Business

Job Title: Assistant Lecturer

Phone: +353 61 293121

Email: Tara.Frawley@lit.ie

Office Location: 13B10

Ext: 3121


Showing Results 751-760 of 801