Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Teresa Bradley

Electrical and Electronic Eng.

Teresa Hickey

Admissions

Job Title: Clerical Officer

Phone: +353 61 293853

Email: Teresa.Hickey@lit.ie

Office Location: 2A17

Ext: 3853

Terry Feenan

Estates (Tipperary)

Phone: +353 504 28465

Email: Terence.Feenan@lit.ie

Office Location: Clonmel

Ext: 8465

Theresa Norton

Sports & Finance

Phone: +353 504 28159

Email: Theresa.Norton@lit.ie

Office Location: Thurles

Ext: 8159

Theresa O Sullivan

Student Services

Job Title: Pastoral Care Co-Ordinator

Phone: +353 61 293302

Email: Theresa.OSullivan@lit.ie

Office Location: 12A19

Ext: 3302

Thomas Martin

Electrical and Electronic Eng.

Job Title: Lecturer

Phone: +353 61 293335

Email: Thomas.Martin@lit.ie

Office Location: 3C10

Ext: 3335

Thomas Kiely

Mechanical and Automobile

Job Title: Casual / Part-Time Lecturer

Email: Thomas.Kiely@lit.ie

Tim Curtin

Information Technology

Job Title: Casual / Part-Time Lecturer

Email: Tim.Curtin@lit.ie

Tim Yeomans

Shannon ABC

Phone: +353 61 293577

Email: Tim.Yeomans@staff.ittralee.ie

Office Location: HEAC Unit 3

Ext: 3577

Timothy Galvin

Sports & Finance

Job Title: Lecturer

Phone: +353 61 293325

Email: Tim.Galvin@lit.ie

Office Location: 3C20

Ext: 3325


Showing Results 761-770 of 801