Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Tina Coman

Reception (Tipperary)

Phone: +353 504 28490

Email: Tina.Coman@lit.ie

Office Location: Clonmel

Ext: 8490

Tom Brophy

Computer Services

Email: Thomas.Brophy@lit.ie

Office Location: Helpdesk

Ext: 3100

Tom Davis

Information Technology

Phone: +353 504 28260

Email: Tom.Davis@lit.ie

Office Location: Thurles

Ext: 8260

Tom Deegan

LIT Tipperary

Phone: +353 504 28075

Email: Tom.Deegan@lit.ie

Ext: 8075

Tom Enright

Job Title: Casual / Part-Time Lecturer

Email: Tom.Enright@lit.ie

Tom Meade

Mechanical and Automobile

Job Title: Lecturer

Phone: +353 61 293839

Email: Tom.Meade@lit.ie

Office Location: 13A09A

Ext: 3839

Tomas Mulcahy

Electrical and Electronic Eng.

Job Title: Assistant Lecturer

Phone: +353 61 293215

Email: Tomas.Mulcahy@lit.ie

Office Location: 13A08A

Ext: 3215

Tony Mc Mahon

Business Management

Job Title: Lecturer

Phone: +353 61 293339

Email: Tony.McMahon@lit.ie

Office Location: 3C06

Ext: 3339

Tony Mahon

Mechanical and Automobile

Job Title: Lecturer

Phone: +353 61 293345

Email: Tony.Mahon@lit.ie

Office Location: 3B07

Ext: 3345

Tony Wallace

Built Environment

Phone: +353 61 293193

Email: Tony.Wallace@lit.ie

Office Location: 8A219

Ext: 3193


Showing Results 771-780 of 801