Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Tracey Larkin

Applied Science

Job Title: Lecturer

Phone: +353 61 293458

Email: Tracey.Larkin@lit.ie

Office Location: 9C03

Ext: 3458

Tracey Farrell

Email: Tracey.Farrell@lit.ie

Office Location: 8A801

Tracy Fahey

Art and Design

Job Title: Head of Dept Art & Design

Phone: +353 61 293379

Email: Tracy.Fahey@lit.ie

Office Location: GF 4

Ext: 3379

Treasa Campbell

Humanities

Job Title: Casual / Part-Time Lecturer

Email: Treasa.Campbell@lit.ie

Trish Jones

Electrical and Electronic Eng.

Job Title: Pro-Rata Assistant Lecturer

Phone: +353 61 293322

Email: Trish.Jones@lit.ie

Office Location: 3C23

Ext: 3322

Ultan Gogarty

Corporate Services & Capital Development

Job Title: Capital, Planning and Development Manager

Phone: +353 61 293040

Email: Ultan.Gogarty@lit.ie

Ext: 3040

Valerie Mc Grath-Spain

Business

Job Title: Casual / Part-Time Evening Lecturer

Email: Valerie.McGrath@lit.ie

Veronica Walsh

Flexible Learning

Phone: +353 61 293467

Email: Veronica.Walsh@lit.ie

Ext: 3467

Vincent Cunnane

President's Office

Job Title: President

Phone: +353 61 293233

Email: Vincent.Cunnane@lit.ie

Office Location: 2C14

Ext: 3233

Wayne Fanning

Sports Office

Phone: 61293292

Email: Wayne.Fanning@lit.ie

Office Location: 14A12

Ext: 3292


Showing Results 781-790 of 801