Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Ann McBride

Marketing

Phone: +353 504 28021

Email: Ann.McBride@lit.ie

Office Location: Thurles

Ext: 8021

Ann Murphy

Applied Science

Job Title: Lecturer

Phone: +353 61 293815

Email: Ann.Murphy@lit.ie

Office Location: 3C01

Ext: 3815

Ann Mc Mahon

Information Technology

Job Title: Casual / Part-Time Lecturer

Email: Ann.McMahon@lit.ie

Ann Marie Dooley

Business

Job Title: Assistant Lecturer

Phone: +353 61 293329

Email: Annmarie.Dooley@lit.ie

Office Location: 3C16

Ext: 3329

Anna Fitzgerald

Student Services - Tipperary

Job Title: Student Services

Phone: +353 504 28152

Email: Anna.Fitzgerald@lit.ie

Office Location: Thurles/Clonmel

Ext: 8152

Anna Murphy

Access Service

Job Title: Access Project Officer

Phone: +353 61 293130

Email: Anna.Murphy@lit.ie

Office Location: 12A09

Ext: 3130

Anne Melinn

Art and Design

Job Title: Lecturer

Phone: +353 61 293387

Email: Anne.Melinn@lit.ie

Office Location: Clare St.

Ext: 3387

Anne Meagher

Information Technology

Phone: +353 504 28257

Email: Anne.Meagher@lit.ie

Office Location: Thurles

Ext: 8257

Anne O Donovan

Admissions

Job Title: Administrative Officer

Phone: +353 61 293263

Email: Anne.ODonovan@lit.ie

Office Location: 2A17

Ext: 3263

Anne O Donoghue

Library

Job Title: Library Assistant (Serials)

Phone: +353 61 293493

Email: Anne.ODonoghue@lit.ie

Office Location: 1B14

Ext: 3493


Showing Results 71-80 of 801