Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Canteen Moylish

Canteen

Office Phone: +353 61 293244

Office Location: Block D

Ext: 3244

Canteen Thurles

Canteen

Office Phone: 050426310

Email: litthurles@baxterstorey.com

Office Location: Thurles

Canteen Clare Street

Canteen

Office Phone: 061293375

Ext: 3375

Caoimhe Kilfeather

Art and Design

Job Title: Lecturer

Email: Caoimhe.Kilfeather@lit.ie

Office Location: Clare Street

Cara Callaghan

Marketing, Enterprise & Digital Communications

Job Title: Assistant Lecturer

Office Phone: +353861924845

Email: cara.callaghan@lit.ie

Office Location: Moylish 15B28

Carmel Bracken

Applied Social Sciences

Job Title: Lecturer

Email: carmel.bracken@lit.ie

Office Location: Moylish

Carmel Mc Kenna

Graduate Studies & Research Office

Job Title: Graduate Studies Support Officer

Office Phone: +353 61 293526

Email: Carmel.McKenna@lit.ie

Office Location: 2B11

Ext: 3526

Carol Wrenn

Equality and Diversity

Job Title: Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Manager

Email: carol.wrenn@lit.ie

Carol Taylor

Human Resources

Job Title: Clerical Officer

Office Phone: +353 61 293570

Email: Carol.Taylor@lit.ie

Ext: 3570

Caroline Cagney

Computer Services

Job Title: IT Helpdesk Assistant

Office Phone: 061293100

Email: caroline.cagney@lit.ie


Showing Results 71-80 of 884

Notice

Please be aware that video and photography content on this website was produced prior to COVID-19