Skip to main content

Staff Directory

William Ferguson

New Frontiers

Phone: +353 61 293195

Email: willferg.ireland@gmail.com

Office Location: HEAC Unit 16

Ext: 3195

William Lyons

Information Technology

Job Title: Assistant Lecturer

Phone: +353 61 293326

Email: Bill.Lyons@lit.ie

Office Location: 3C19

Ext: 3326

William O Halloran

Electrical and Electronic Eng.

Job Title: Pro-Rata Assistant Lecturer

Phone: +353 61 293324

Email: William.OHalloran@lit.ie

Office Location: 3C22

Ext: 3324

William O Meara

Information Technology

Job Title: Casual / Part-Time Lecturer

Email: William.OMeara@lit.ie

William Ward

Information Technology

Job Title: Lecturer

Phone: +353 61 293846

Email: William.Ward@lit.ie

Office Location: 12B17

Ext: 3846

William Ryan

Electrical and Electronic Eng.

Job Title: Technical Officer

Phone: +353 61 293104

Email: Willie.Ryan@lit.ie

Office Location: 15B10

Ext: 3104

Willie Fitzgerald

Applied Science

Job Title: Lecturer

Phone: +353 61 293229

Email: William.Fitzgerald@lit.ie

Office Location: 1C01

Ext: 3229

Xiong Chen

Shannon ABC

Phone: +353 61 293196

Email: Xiong.chen@lit.ie

Office Location: HEAC Unit 5

Ext: 3196

Yvonne Foote

Exams

Job Title: Clerical Officer

Phone: +353 61 293498

Email: yvonne.foote@lit.ie

Ext: 3498

Yvonne Doyle

Development Office (Tipperary)

Phone: +353 504 28266 / 8268

Email: Yvonne.Doyle@lit.ie

Office Location: Thurles

Ext: 8266 / 8268


Showing Results 791-800 of 801