Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Siobhan Curtin

Applied Science

Job Title: Lecturer

Office Phone: +353 61 293338

Email: Siobhan.Curtin@lit.ie

Office Location: 3C07

Ext: 3338

Sports Arena Gym

Student Services - Sports

Job Title: Student Services

Office Phone: +353 61 293490

Email: sportshub@lit.ie

Ext: 3490

Sports office Sports Office/Recreation

Student Services

Job Title: Student Services

Office Phone: +353 61 293492

Email: sports@lit.ie

Office Location: Block 14

Ext: 3492

Student Union Reception Limerick

Students Union

Office Phone: +353 61 293135

Email: SU.Reception@student.lit.ie

Office Location: Block 14

Ext: 3135

Tamlyn Young

Art and Design

Job Title: Assistant Lecturer

Email: Tamlyn.Young@lit.ie

Teresa Hickey

Admissions

Job Title: Clerical Officer

Office Phone: +353 61 293853

Email: Teresa.Hickey@lit.ie

Office Location: 2A17

Ext: 3853

Thomas Martin

Electrical and Electronic Eng.

Job Title: Lecturer

Office Phone: +353 61 293335

Email: Thomas.Martin@lit.ie

Office Location: 3C10

Ext: 3335

Tim Yeomans

Shannon ABC

Office Phone: +353 61 293577

Email: Tim.Yeomans@staff.ittralee.ie

Office Location: HEAC Unit 3

Ext: 3577

Tom Meade

Mechanical & Automobile Engineering

Job Title: Lecturer

Office Phone: +353 61 293839

Email: Tom.Meade@lit.ie

Office Location: 13A09A

Ext: 3839

Tom Brophy

Data Analytics and Contracts

Job Title: Data and Planning Analyst

Office Phone: +353 61 293197

Email: Thomas.Brophy@lit.ie

Ext: 3197


Showing Results 871-880 of 884

Notice

Please be aware that video and photography content on this website was produced prior to COVID-19