Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Mike Worthy

Built Environment

Office Phone: +353 61 293430

Email: Mike.Worthy@lit.ie

Office Location: 6A04

Ext: 3430

Mike Cronin

LIT Sport

Office Phone: 061293134

Email: Mike.Cronin@lit.ie

Ext: 3134

Moylish Park Caretakers Office

Estates

Job Title: Caretakers

Office Phone: +353 61 293294/3306

Email: Caretakers@lit.ie

Office Location: Estates

Ext: 3294/3306

Moylish Park Library desk

Library

Job Title: Library Desk

Office Phone: +353 61 293265/3116

Email: askalibrarian@lit.ie

Office Location: B100

Ext: 3265/3116

Muriel Dinneen

Art and Design

Job Title: Senior Staff Officer

Office Phone: +353 61 293871

Email: Muriel.Dinneen@lit.ie

Office Location: Clare St.

Ext: 3871

Nancy Shanley

Applied Science

Job Title: Lecturer

Office Phone: +353 61 293333

Email: Nancy.Shanley@lit.ie

Office Location: 3C12

Ext: 3333

Neil Ryan

Estates

Job Title: Caretaker

Office Phone: +353 61 293306

Email: Neil.Ryan@lit.ie

Office Location: 4A06

Ext: 3306

Nicholas Brady

Information Technology

Job Title: Lecturer

Office Phone: +353 61 293846

Email: Nicholas.Brady@lit.ie

Office Location: 12B17

Ext: 3846

Nora Hegarty

Library

Job Title: Library Assistant

Office Phone: +353 61 293874

Email: Nora.Hegarty@lit.ie

Office Location: 1B07

Ext: 3874

Noreen Keane

Student Services - Counselling

Job Title: Student Counsellor

Office Phone: +353 61 293107

Email: Noreen.Keane@lit.ie

Office Location: 12B14

Ext: 3107


Showing Results 881-890 of 939

Notice

Please be aware that video and photography content on this website was produced prior to COVID-19