Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Caroline Shanley

Sport, Leisure & Tourism

Job Title: Lecturer

Office Phone: +353 61 293816

Email: Caroline.Shanley@lit.ie

Office Location: 3C02

Ext: 3816

Catherine Barrett

Library & Estates (Tipperary)

Job Title: Staff Officer

Office Phone: +353 504 28010

Email: Catherine.Barrett@lit.ie

Office Location: Thurles

Ext: 8010

Catherine Corcoran

Applied Social Sciences

Job Title: Lecturer

Email: catherine.corcoran@lit.ie

Office Location: Thurles

Catherine Hough

Human Resources

Job Title: Staff Officer

Email: catherine.hough@lit.ie

Office Location: Moylish

Catherine-Ann O Connell

Applied Social Sciences

Job Title: Lecturer

Office Phone: +353 504 28426

Email: Catherine.OConnell@lit.ie

Office Location: Thurles

Ext: 8426

Cathy Jones

Applied Social Sciences

Job Title: Lecturer

Office Phone: +353 61 293329

Email: Cathy.Jones@lit.ie

Office Location: 2B21

Ext: 3329

Catriona Murphy

Sport, Leisure & Tourism

Job Title: Lecturer

Office Phone: +353 61 293278

Email: Catriona.Murphy@lit.ie

Office Location: 15B29

Ext: 3278

Chioma Okoye_Daley

Office of International Services

Office Phone: +353 61 293432

Email: Chioma.Okoye@lit.ie

Office Location: 15A15

Ext: 3432

Christina Guiry

Art and Design

Job Title: Lecturer

Office Phone: +353 504 28470

Email: Christina.Guiry@lit.ie

Office Location: Clonmel

Ext: 8470

Christopher Boland

Art and Design

Job Title: Technician

Office Phone: +353 61 293349

Email: christopher.boland@lit.ie

Office Location: Clare St.

Ext: 3349


Showing Results 81-90 of 884

Notice

Please be aware that video and photography content on this website was produced prior to COVID-19