Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Anne O Donoghue

Library

Job Title: Library Assistant (Serials)

Phone: +353 61 293493

Email: Anne.ODonoghue@lit.ie

Office Location: 1B14

Ext: 3493

Anne O Leary

Careers and Employability

Job Title: Senior Staff Officer

Phone: +353 61 293118

Email: Anne.OLeary@lit.ie

Office Location: 14A03

Ext: 3118

Anne Hennessy

Student Services - Medical Unit

Job Title: Assistant Staff Officer

Phone: +353 61 293106

Email: Anne.Hennessy@lit.ie

Office Location: Block 12

Ext: 3106

Anne Griffin

Exams

Job Title: Administrator

Phone: +353 61 293419

Email: Anne.Griffin@lit.ie

Office Location: 2A15

Ext: 3419

Anne Culhane

Applied Science

Job Title: Lecturer

Phone: +353 61 293333

Email: Anne.Culhane@lit.ie

Office Location: 9C03

Ext: 3333

Anne-Marie Mc Namara

Finance Administration

Job Title: Clerical Officer

Phone: +353 61 293211

Email: Anne-marie.McNamara@lit.ie

Office Location: 2A06

Ext: 3211

Annette Bowman

Computer Services

Job Title: Technical Officer

Phone: +353 61 293374

Email: Annette.Bowman@lit.ie

Office Location: Clare St

Ext: 3374

Annette Scott

Finance Administration

Phone: +353 504 28013

Email: Annette.Scott@lit.ie

Office Location: Thurles

Ext: 8013

Anthony O Reilly

Computer Services

Job Title: Technical Officer

Phone: +353 504 28484

Email: Anthony.OReilly@lit.ie

Office Location: Clonmel

Ext: 8484

Aoife Prendergast

Applied Social Sciences

Phone: 35361293343

Email: aoife.prendergast@lit.ie

Office Location: 3B06

Ext: 3343


Showing Results 81-90 of 804