Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Shane Malone

Marketing & Communications

Job Title: Marketing & Communications Manager

Phone: +353 61 293098

Email: Shane.Malone@lit.ie

Office Location: 2B13

Ext: 3098

Adam de Eyto

Art and Design

Job Title: Head of Design

Phone: +353 61 293870

Email: Adam.deEyto@lit.ie

Ext: 3870

Ann McBride

Marketing & Communications

Job Title: Schools Liaison Officer

Phone: +353 504 28021

Email: Ann.McBride@lit.ie

Office Location: Thurles

Ext: 8021

Anne Meagher

Electrical and Electronic Eng.

Email: Anne.Meagher@lit.ie

Office Location: Moylish

Anne O Leary

Careers and Employability

Job Title: TU Project

Email: Anne.OLeary@lit.ie

Breda Harkins

Marketing & Communications

Job Title: Marketing & Communications

Phone: +353 61 293087

Email: Breda.Harkins@lit.ie

Office Location: Old Bank

Ext: 3087

Caitriona Ni Chasaide

Art and Design

Job Title: Lecturer

Phone: 0504 28155

Email: Caitriona.NiChasaide@lit.ie

Office Location: Clonmel

Ext: 8155

Carol Wrenn

Equality and Diversity

Job Title: Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Manager

Email: carol.wrenn@lit.ie

Carol Taylor

Human Resources

Job Title: Clerical Officer

Phone: +353 61 293570

Email: Carol.Taylor@lit.ie

Ext: 3570

Claire Gallagher

Marketing & Communications

Job Title: Press Officer

Email: Claire.Gallagher@lit.ie

Office Location: Old Bank


Showing Results 1-10 of 800

Notice

Please be aware that video and photography content on this website was produced prior to COVID-19