Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Caitriona Ni Chasaide

Art and Design

Job Title: Lecturer

Phone: 0504 28155

Email: Caitriona.NiChasaide@lit.ie

Office Location: Clonmel

Ext: 8155

Carol Taylor

Human Resources

Job Title: Clerical Officer

Phone: +353 61 293570

Email: Carol.Taylor@lit.ie

Ext: 3570

Diane Whyte

Estates

Job Title: Facilities co-ordinator

Phone: 0612933042/0862657810

Email: Diane.Whyte@lit.ie

Ext: 3042

Frank Doyle

Electrical and Electronic Eng.

Phone: +353 61 293154

Email: Frank.Doyle@lit.ie

Office Location: HEAC Room 13

Ext: 3154

Helpdesk CSD

Computer Services

Job Title: Computer Services Helpdesk

Phone: +353 61 293100

Email: helpdesk@lit.ie

Office Location: 1A09

Ext: 3100

Marian Duggan

Equality and Diversity

Job Title: Vice President Academic Affairs & Registrar

Phone: +353 61 293289

Email: Marian.Duggan@lit.ie

Office Location: 2C10

Ext: 3289

Mark O' Connor

Quality, Teaching and Learning

Job Title: Education Technologist

Email: mark.oconnor@lit.ie

Mary Nash

Access Service

Job Title: Clerical Officer

Phone: +353 61 293472

Email: Mary.Nash@lit.ie

Office Location: 14B11

Ext: 3472

Rachel Keyes

Access Service

Phone: +353 61 293091

Email: Rachel.Keyes@lit.ie

Office Location: 12A13

Ext: 3091

Rachel Leonard

Access Service

Phone: +353 61 293520

Email: Rachel.Leonard@lit.ie

Office Location: 12A11

Ext: 3520


Showing Results 1-10 of 801